Strategic Technology Forum 2013: Advisory board

Chair: Abby Ewen, IT director, Berrymans Lace Mawer

Simon Kosminsky, IT director, SJ Berwin

Peter E Lesser, director of global technology, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom

Janet Day, IT director, Berwin Leighton Paisner

Sue Hall, director of information systems and strategy, Linklaters

Lee Hanley, director of IT, Charles Russell

Andrew Powell, director of IT, Nabarro

Jan Durant, director of IT and operations, Lewis Silkin

Bruna Pellicci, head of IT, Ashurst

Richard Elson, director of IT, Trowers & Hamlins

Paul Longhurst, consultant, 3Kites


Follow us
Hosted by
9 CPD Points